Top Gun: Maverick Movie Review | Sucharita Tyagi | Tom Cruise Miles Teller

27034
136
864
25.05.2022
Sucharita Tyagi

Sucharita Tyagi

3461296
46200
167
29.06.2009
IN
Описание видео:

Top Gun Maverick Movie Review by Sucharita Tyagi. Top Gun: Maverick is a 2022 American action drama film directed by Joseph Kosinski. After more than 30 years of service as one of the Navy's top aviators, Pete "Maverick" Mitchell (Tom Cruise) is where he belongs, pushing the envelope as a courageous test pilot and dodging the advancement in rank that would ground him. SUBSCRIBE - 🤍bit.ly/35NEDO7 While the young faces of the new Top Gun lieutenants are not as covered in sweat as they were in 1986, they are once again eager to beat the enemy and entertain the audience. Tom Cruise and the whole cast underwent intensive training and preparation for these parts. Training which went beyond looking good, and acting well, an effort im thankful for kyunki good looks aur action toh Tiger Shroff bhi accha kar hi leta hai. Once again the dogfights are the absolute highlight of this film, upside-down maneuver included, which is longer than a split second this time. The action comes to a climax 3-4 baar, aur harr baar Maverick kehta hai, ache yeh lo, ek aur mazeydaar cheez dikhata hoon, the screenplay mimicking the character pushing his boundaries as a pilot who in turn is mimicking the ACTOR playing the character famous for physically going where few others do, to bring authenticity to his stunts. #TopGun #Maverick #TopGunMaverick #SucharitaTyagi #TomCruise #MilesTeller ❣️#Instagram - 🤍🤍instagram.com/su4ita/ ❣️#Twitter - 🤍twitter.com/Su4ita ❣️#Facebook - 🤍🤍facebook.com/sucharitakapage Be decent people, Sucharita

Кадры из видео
Top Gun: Maverick Movie Review | Sucharita Tyagi | Tom Cruise Miles Teller
Top Gun: Maverick Movie Review | Sucharita Tyagi | Tom Cruise Miles Teller
Top Gun: Maverick Movie Review | Sucharita Tyagi | Tom Cruise Miles Teller
Top Gun: Maverick Movie Review | Sucharita Tyagi | Tom Cruise Miles Teller
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
MrSofly2010
2022-06-25 18:33:00

You’re funny

mmarsbarr
2022-06-23 23:21:10

Hahahaha love your shirt

Mir Jalal
2022-06-21 19:41:32

She and her bitching about men in every movie. 🤮🤮🤮🤮 grow Up.

Sanaa Ahmed
2022-06-20 04:02:14

Seen it thrice already. Geared up for the fourth. youtube.com/results?search_query=%23takemymoney #TakeMyMoney

b n
2022-06-12 06:20:04

finally Hollywood.. yeaaahh... sucharitha be like choke me daddy. few things.. it's not propaganda its advertisement for navy. What do you mean by nationalism? Its an American movie made in the context of their navy. also go easy with pauline kael quotes and that book display. I know you mean business.

The 320 guy
2022-06-09 07:01:19

Keeping the review aside what do you know about aviation!🤨
I really wonder…..

Meghna Mathur-Varma
2022-06-06 14:28:39

Excellent review! Lol Sucharita…your comments about Jurassic Park series had me in splits!! 😂😂😂

Dd 9
2022-06-06 08:08:23

Bored of the feminist angle everytime in everything. Even roles they want to have some kind of agenda. See Jordon Peterson's videos

CB17P _
2022-06-06 06:34:23

I'm sure original Top Gun is on Prime, no?

Mangesh Jadhav
2022-06-05 20:10:59

Enjoyed in 4dx best movie 10/10

Firebrand
2022-06-05 16:38:45

FORCED MATERIAL WITHOUT NOT INTERESTED OPTION. WHY?

Kayaker Dude
2022-06-04 14:48:32

Love the movie and your shirt- Eat fragile male egos for breakfast lol!

Mr v
2022-06-04 03:03:26

Its was awesome movie...an awesome experience watching this movie

Indrajit Mukhopadhyay....#lovekungfu
2022-06-01 09:34:24

Funny 😂

truthbomb
2022-06-01 06:03:47

I have noticed that Su4rita watches every movie perhaps every situation in outside world with left liberal filter and that is just so saddening because even if she doesn't do that she has a nice observation in general about movies.

Sumit Raut
2022-06-01 01:22:44

Blah Blah Blah....Review

Mukul Misra
2022-05-30 13:20:02

loved the movie .... ek dum javani ke din yaad aa Gaye :))))

Vinny V
2022-05-29 16:10:30

This movie is soooooooooo goooooood... just can't get over it!!! I watched it with my 10yo daughter and both of us thoroughly enjoyed it.. u totally sold it to us .. thanks Su4ita ❤️🎉👏👏👏👏

HamiltonLLB
2022-05-29 15:12:44

🎵 🎶 You shake my nerves and you rattle my brain
Too much love drives a man insane
You broke my will
But what a thrill
Goodness gracious, great balls of fire! 🎶🎵

This song has made a huge comeback….. 😆😆😆

Carole “Hey, Goose, you big stud!”
Goose “That's me, honey.”
Carole “Take me to bed or lose me forever.”
Goose “Show me the way home, honey.”

Что ищут прямо сейчас
시리즈 rozbudowa тест на логику побег из страны Los Angeles vlog กระเป๋า ภาวนา คลิปวัยรุ่น скамья Coupang play шоу антона шастуна плотность yemek oyunu Gimbal defi knife доходные гаражи украина Brook ViralVideo highly qualified
Похожие видео
17.05.2022
The Best of Top Gun: Maverick! | The Graham Norton Show

The Best of Top Gun: Maverick! | The Graham Norton Show

26.05.2022
Top Gun Maverick Movie Review & Analysis | Tom Cruise

Top Gun Maverick Movie Review & Analysis | Tom Cruise

04.05.2022
Tom Cruise was Monica Barbaro's Top Instructor

Tom Cruise was Monica Barbaro's Top Instructor

25.05.2022
Top Gun: Maverick | Global Premiere Highlights (2022 Movie) - Tom Cruise

Top Gun: Maverick | Global Premiere Highlights (2022 Movie) - Tom Cruise

23.05.2022
Tom Cruise Terrifies James in 'Top Gun' Fighter Jet!

Tom Cruise Terrifies James in 'Top Gun' Fighter Jet!

28.04.2022
Miles Teller on Shooting Top Gun with Tom Cruise & Playing Godfather Producer Al Ruddy

Miles Teller on Shooting Top Gun with Tom Cruise & Playing Godfather Producer Al Ruddy

29.03.2022
TOP GUN: MAVERICK New Trailer - Reaction! | Tom Cruise | Miles Teller

TOP GUN: MAVERICK New Trailer - Reaction! | Tom Cruise | Miles Teller

28.05.2022
TOP GUN MAVERICK. BETTER THAN ORIGINAL. That's right I said it. DEAL WITH IT.

TOP GUN MAVERICK. BETTER THAN ORIGINAL. That's right I said it. DEAL WITH IT.

21.11.2021
Spencer Movie Review | Sucharita Tyagi | Kristen Stewart As Lady Diana

Spencer Movie Review | Sucharita Tyagi | Kristen Stewart As Lady Diana

26.05.2022
WHOA! Just Watched TOP GUN MAVERICK! Instant Reaction & Honest Thoughts Review

WHOA! Just Watched TOP GUN MAVERICK! Instant Reaction & Honest Thoughts Review

27.05.2022
Anek Movie Review | Sucharita Tyagi | Ayushmann Khurrana, Anubhav Sinha

Anek Movie Review | Sucharita Tyagi | Ayushmann Khurrana, Anubhav Sinha

26.05.2022
TOP GUN: MAVERICK is BETTER than the Original! | Movie Review

TOP GUN: MAVERICK is BETTER than the Original! | Movie Review

05.05.2022
Hosts ‘go nuts’ over Tom Cruise on red carpet premiere for Top Gun: Maverick | Today Show Australia

Hosts ‘go nuts’ over Tom Cruise on red carpet premiere for Top Gun: Maverick | Today Show Australia

26.05.2022
The Ending Of Top Gun: Maverick Explained

The Ending Of Top Gun: Maverick Explained

23.05.2022
How Top Gun: Maverick’s Breathtaking Practical Effects Were Achieved

How Top Gun: Maverick’s Breathtaking Practical Effects Were Achieved

21.05.2022
Top Gun Actors Extreme Training Behind The Scenes

Top Gun Actors Extreme Training Behind The Scenes