Panchayat Season 2 Review | Sucharita Tyagi | Amazon Prime Video

60311
236
2216
20.05.2022
Sucharita Tyagi

Sucharita Tyagi

3461296
46200
167
29.06.2009
IN
Описание видео:

WATCH NOW ! My Top Gun: Maverick Movie Review - 🤍🤍youtube.com/watch?v=0DzEV5DAk6s ~ Panchayat Season 2 review by Sucharita Tyagi. Panchayat is a comedy-drama, which captures the journey of an engineering graduate Abhishek, who for lack of a better job option joins as secretary of a Panchayat office. SUBSCRIBE - 🤍bit.ly/35NEDO7 Hindi cinema is sleeping on Jeetendra Kumar, ek Shubh Mangal se kuch nahi hona and don’t talk to me about “Chaman Bahar” kyunki galati sabse hoti hai. Give Jeetendra the roles, let him lose, unleash him onto us, we are ready! Last week’s release Jayeshbhai Jordaar needed the light-handed ness of Panchayat for its message to translate better and should have made a stronger attempt to not wind itself so tightly around Ranveer Singh. Every character here in Panchayat, every notice board in the village, every turn of every corner, every exposed drain, is an unapologetically real and alive part of our country, all coming together to contribute to the larger conversation the show is having, about the many India’s within one India. Watch Panchayat Season 2 on Amazon Prime Video. And subscribe to my channel, aaj we’re also talking about another sequel, Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2! #Panchayat #SucharitaTyagi #JitendraKumar Video team Producer - Vaishanavi Raul Editor – Pranay Dixit ❣️#Instagram - 🤍🤍instagram.com/su4ita/ ❣️#Twitter - 🤍twitter.com/Su4ita ❣️#Facebook - 🤍🤍facebook.com/sucharitakapage Be decent people, Sucharita

Кадры из видео
Panchayat Season 2 Review | Sucharita Tyagi | Amazon Prime Video
Panchayat Season 2 Review | Sucharita Tyagi | Amazon Prime Video
Panchayat Season 2 Review | Sucharita Tyagi | Amazon Prime Video
Panchayat Season 2 Review | Sucharita Tyagi | Amazon Prime Video
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
rajit ghosh
2022-06-18 20:37:39

Late to the party. But being an MBA, I have many friends who opted for govt job as diverse job experience pre MBA. And I can relate the events shown to those stories. Maybe such plotlines are new to urban people, but these pure souls in Indian villages do exist. Kudos to TVF for knowing the pulse of India so well. And great job on the review. 👍

ishita saxena
2022-06-10 20:02:53

Second season was epic…Stop net picking Sucharita

sriparna chakrabarty
2022-06-07 14:41:24

Is it India really?? An UP village without castism, sexism??
It feels like all the properly educated people are there to be purposefully funny.

Anjana Das
2022-06-06 17:18:48

No please, we don't want to loose an actor and intelligent

Mary Garimella
2022-06-05 01:50:48

Last episode was too much to handle 😭

sugandha tyagi
2022-06-03 12:24:06

Amaze

Alankar Joey
2022-06-03 11:31:32

In a world putting Varun Dhawan and Tiger Shroff's on a pedestal, Jitendra is a missed opportunity.

Liv free
2022-06-03 09:54:31

kuch critisism ny kuch ny.... bs ek pyari kahani hai mst dekho❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

live and let live
2022-06-02 10:46:11

Ur review also tells us the difference between the watchers eye ,the things u noticed are the one's that impact a person who hasn't lived in these situations. the things like living with constant fear of being accused of corruption or favouritism ,even when u know u r honest. the simple moment of him trying to follow the rules and calling the pradhan to come and sign the files and realising that it's not going to work. Trying to behave professional to the villagers never get any work done on ground.
Getting involved in something as small as slippers exchange bcoz after a point u realise that u hold a degree or a post but no power and the illusion of respect and being better then others gets shattered within a second by the MLA.

live and let live
2022-06-02 10:34:00

The conversation between the dancer and Abhishek ,hit me so hard I felt like ,I'm in a pet cage😭.
I went from being angry to humbled to sad 🙏.
And also the scenes of Abhishek going back to his room and opening his books everytime he felt scared of the possibility of not getting out of his current job.
This show could be completely unrelateable to the city folks but it's so real to the villagers and small town people, having spent all my life studying and training in big cities and now being stuck at my hometown ,it felt so personal ,I could feel everything Abhishek was going through

FriesPlease
2022-05-31 22:13:57

Great season

Rina Ad
2022-05-31 16:38:26

Chaman Bahaar was a fine movie

Ankit Sikchi
2022-05-31 11:12:31

Meri profession ka point kya hai....Ye abhi bhi sochna chahiye...😅

Pallavi Parida
2022-05-30 11:21:49

It's Abhishek Tripathi and not Tiwari 😁

Parth Sabharwal
2022-05-30 00:32:51

The picture used for Chandan Kumar is incorrect, it's supposed to be the actor playing the character Vikas, and not Prahlad.

Pankaj Kaushik
2022-05-29 12:33:53

Wahh Madam!! Ek hindi series ka English mein Review!! Gajab.!!

saurabh
2022-05-29 04:13:32

Jitendra kumar does the same role everything he is in 🤷‍♂️

saurabh
2022-05-29 04:10:09

Swades 2.0

Yase Hibu
2022-05-29 01:36:16

I think Chaman Bahar was good.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
szycia greh KEEPER VIDEO электровелосипед своими руками до и после качалки умер во время сьемок 모하비평탄화 my summer car патрубки Ikke Pe Ikka Full Movie expensive books 월급쟁이 как установить рут права Раст рейд 권성욱 morphle vs orphle Harald Lesch hybrid غسان‬ aura 낫띵 윗아웃 유
Похожие видео
09.05.2022
Panchayat Season 2 - Official Trailer Launch  | Jitendra Kumar, Neena Gupta, Raghubir Yadav

Panchayat Season 2 - Official Trailer Launch | Jitendra Kumar, Neena Gupta, Raghubir Yadav

13.05.2022
Modern Love Mumbai Review | Sucharita Tyagi | Prime Video | Fatima Sana Shaikh

Modern Love Mumbai Review | Sucharita Tyagi | Prime Video | Fatima Sana Shaikh

24.09.2021
20 Facts You Didn't Know About Jitendra Kumar | Jeetu Bhaiya | Kota Factory Season 2

20 Facts You Didn't Know About Jitendra Kumar | Jeetu Bhaiya | Kota Factory Season 2

30.05.2022
Neena Gupta, Saanvika, and Faisal Malik Recall Memories From ‘Panchayat’ Season 2 Set | The Quint

Neena Gupta, Saanvika, and Faisal Malik Recall Memories From ‘Panchayat’ Season 2 Set | The Quint

09.06.2022
Jurassic World Dominion Movie Review | Sucharita Tyagi | Chris Pratt Laura Dern

Jurassic World Dominion Movie Review | Sucharita Tyagi | Chris Pratt Laura Dern

29.05.2022
Panchayat Director Deepak Kumar Mishra on Season 3, Abhishek-Rinki Love Story & His Fav Character

Panchayat Director Deepak Kumar Mishra on Season 3, Abhishek-Rinki Love Story & His Fav Character

19.05.2022
Panchayat Season 2 Review | TVF | RJ Raunak

Panchayat Season 2 Review | TVF | RJ Raunak

18.05.2020
TVF का PERSPECTIVE अलग है  - Faisal Malik उर्फ़ Prahlad Pandey | Panchayat | Altered State with Jamie

TVF का PERSPECTIVE अलग है - Faisal Malik उर्फ़ Prahlad Pandey | Panchayat | Altered State with Jamie

16.05.2022
Unfiltered By Samdish ft. Pankaj Tripathi | Full Video

Unfiltered By Samdish ft. Pankaj Tripathi | Full Video

27.05.2022
Neena Gupta: I Want To Be In Every Scene of Panchayat 3 | Faisal Malik, Sanvikaa

Neena Gupta: I Want To Be In Every Scene of Panchayat 3 | Faisal Malik, Sanvikaa

20.05.2022
Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2 Movie Review | Sucharita Tyagi | Kartik Aaryan Kiara Advani | Netflix

Bhool Bhulaiyaa 2 Movie Review | Sucharita Tyagi | Kartik Aaryan Kiara Advani | Netflix

10.05.2022
Panchayat Season 2 Cast Press Conference | Jitendra Kumar, Neena Gupta, Raghubir Yadav |Amazon Prime

Panchayat Season 2 Cast Press Conference | Jitendra Kumar, Neena Gupta, Raghubir Yadav |Amazon Prime

17.03.2022
Moments We Fell In Love With Panchayat | Panchayat | Amazon Prime Video

Moments We Fell In Love With Panchayat | Panchayat | Amazon Prime Video

27.05.2022
Jeetu Bhaiya Interview | Bol Baby Bol with Rohini Ramnathan | Panchayat 2 | Film Companion

Jeetu Bhaiya Interview | Bol Baby Bol with Rohini Ramnathan | Panchayat 2 | Film Companion

22.05.2022
Phulera Ki Panchayat Ft. Viraj Ghelani, RJ Abhinav, Sakshi Shivdasani & Khushaal Pawaar

Phulera Ki Panchayat Ft. Viraj Ghelani, RJ Abhinav, Sakshi Shivdasani & Khushaal Pawaar

08.04.2020
Team Panchayat with Rajeev Masand | Jitendra Kumar | Neena Gupta | Raghuvir Yadav

Team Panchayat with Rajeev Masand | Jitendra Kumar | Neena Gupta | Raghuvir Yadav