Shoes english Reviews

Shoes english Reviews смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Week in Review: English Shoes

908
24
4
00:03:46
03.10.2020

Week in Review: English Shoes This is a review of my English shoes collection as worn this Week. This is organized by brand. The order worn is on my Instagram 🤍wishoeguy.

Senmotic Barefoot Shoes English

2080
8
1
00:01:22
22.10.2019

All about Senmotic Barefoot Shoes in this video

Reebok Heritance trainer shoes (English review)

2527
12
8
00:03:18
26.09.2021

A short review of the Reebok Heritance trainer shoes. Lightweight, cheap and not very flashy, retro looking.

Italian vs. American vs. English Men's Dress Shoes & What Distinguishes Them - Gentleman's Gazette

226516
3280
198
00:10:26
26.03.2018

This video was made in collaboration with AceMarks, purveyor of Italian Men's Dress Shoes with a great bang for the buck. #dressshoes #acemarks #mensdressshoes Currently, they have a Kickstarter where you can get a pair of shoes for under $200: 🤍 CHECK OUT OUR IN-DEPTH GUIDE TO SHOES, HERE: 🤍 SHOP THE VIDEO: 1. Shadow Stripe Ribbed Socks Light Brown and Blue - 🤍 2. Brown Madder Silk Pocket Square - 🤍 What makes Italian shoes different from English or American shoes? Hallmarks Of Italian Shoes Italy has a long-standing tradition in craftsmanship and specifically, in leather goods. Because of that, you can find lots of shoemakers still in Italy, as well as many shoe factories. Even in Europe, Italy has probably the highest density of bespoke shoemakers you can find. It's the same with tailors, shirt makers and other crafts especially related to menswear. One thing that always struck me about Italian bespoke shoes is that even a shoemaker in a small town has a very good eye for an elegant last. Not so in Italy; the construction you find in Italian bespoke shoes is usually a hand-sewn Goodyear welt. Sometimes you can also find the Norwegian welt which is called Norvegese in Italian and it's more visible, it is more time consuming and not many other shoemakers are so much in love with that welt as Italians are. Are Ace Marks The Best Italian Shoes Money Can Buy? Absolutely not, however, that's not their focus. They try to sell a shoe that is fairly priced with a very high-quality level and an extremely great value level at a lower price. So let's have a closer look at Italian made factory shoes such as Ace Marks. It's All About The Leather Italians are very good tanners and because of that, most Italian shoes are made of Italian leather. Unlike in other countries, you can find entire towns dedicated to leather tanning and it's just a joy to see that that craft is still so very much alive in Italy today. So when you look at quality Italian Shoes, they will likely have a hand burnished patina with either something darker areas and lighter areas which makes the shoe more lively, easier to combine, and it simply looks much better than a plain colored leather shoe. Shoe Construction Most quality Italian shoes are either Blake-stitched or Blake rapid stitched. Blake rapid is superior to just Blake and very similar to Goodyear in the sense that it's more complex but with Blake sometimes you also have the issue that the thread will transport water from the wet street directly to the inside of your shoe which can be quite uncomfortable. Shoe Quality In terms of costs, they're all very similar to each other including the machine-made Goodyear welt. In terms of quality, many would rate Goodyear welt on top of the bunch however, that's not necessarily true. A Goodyear welted shoe just has different characteristics than let's say a blake rapid shoe. Ultimately what matters more is the design of the last and how it works with your foot. When it comes to heel height Italian shoes have been all over the place. In the 70s, you saw really really tall heels but today, you can mostly find a moderate heel which is perfectly suitable for every kind of man. Overall I would say that Italian shoes are always a little more fashion-forward, they have lasts that are longer, maybe a little rounded, maybe a little more extreme, they're usually very stylish, and always put emphasis on elegance. What About English Factory Made Shoes? In my experience, they're generally a little stiffer which means the uppers are a little stiffer, the soles a little stiffer, and that's because they use the Goodyear welt method, machine welted almost exclusively in every factory I've ever seen. What About American Shoes Such As Allen Edmonds or Aldens? Just like English shoes, they're machine Goodyear welted and their lasts are generally a little more old-fashioned. Some people may call it clunky but overall, it's just a different type of last. Overall, I say American shoes are more similar to English shoes than Italian shoes but obviously, that's a generalization. You can always find exceptions to the rule. 09:12 Outfit Rundown - Want to stay updated? Sign up here for free: 🤍 Want to see more videos? Subscribe to our channel! 🤍 - Gentleman's Gazette 🤍 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 FREE EBOOK: 🤍

[ASMR] Clean & resole 'AURORA SHOE&CO' 'Middle English' leather shoes

2208280
26087
1026
00:11:41
17.05.2019

Instagram : vetiver_ch Enjoy with Ear phone or head phone !! brand :AURORA SHOE&CO model : Middle English

English Shoes

5047
92
20
00:12:51
15.04.2020

English shoes I listed the prices in £ because Loakes are not exported to the USA and I had to buy them in the UK. If you’re shopping in the US the prices for UK shoes is higher. Oxfords: There are a lot of factors in what drives the price of good oxfords, derbies and boots. Sole work, waist work, leather quality, lining quality, lacing design. Stitching complexity as well. Loake Buckingham £245 Loake Evans £270 Loake Trinity £360. Check out the rounded toe on this compared to the Crockett and Jones Westbourne. The last matters and can help you justify wearing similar shoes with the same suit to see how it changes your attitude for the day. I love to wear chisel last on days I want to make a solid impression. If I mess up and need to be more subdued I wear more rounded toes. It’s a very subtle difference and probably reminds me of the position to take more than anyone notices but it’s part of choosing your shoes with purpose. Loake Parliament £399. Look at the leather quality compared to the Loake Bedale. This is vegano leather vs box calf on the Bedale. This is much nicer and easier to wear. (Should be at more than 50% more). Alfred Sargent Derrick 2 £400. Check out the lacing compared to less expensive oxfords. Notice how it’s tapered towards the top? That’s to create the optical illusion that it’s straight lined if you have a v gap when wearing them. Crockett and Jones Westbourne £465 Boots Loake Bedale. £270 Derby Trickers Robert. £375. I mistakenly forgot to include these. Next video. There is a review of these in WTP. Crockett and Jones Hardwick £390. This shoe is available in beautiful full grain leathers as well at £455. Church’s Portmore £410 Crockett and Jones Durham £455 Discontinued. Church’s Bestone £455 this is unlined suede and with eyelets like Aldens. Very nice shoes. Crockett and Jones Lanark 3 £465 Ascot Kaan Hatchgrain £1250

OutDry® Technology - Shoes - English

3790
6
1
00:00:34
20.02.2014

OutDry® uses a one-piece patented construction process that creates a waterproof breathable barrier. This impenetrable layer is heat-bonded directly to the outer fabric, leaving no seams, no gaps, and no way for water to get in. Compare that to traditional waterproof technology. Water gets in and stays in, collecting in the space between the inner and outer layers, making them heavy and wet. OutDry® improves fit and dexterity, keeping you drier, lighter and more comfortable. OutDry Official Website 🤍 Follow us on: Facebook: 🤍 Subscribe to our channel here 🤍

VASS Old English II Unboxing (Medium Brown SHOES)

21261
635
168
00:07:26
08.06.2019

Unboxing possibly my favorite shoe brand of all-time. Vass Old English II Unboxing: Medium Brown shoes in Gold Museum Calf. #Vass #VassShoes #MoreStyleLessFashion ➡️Enroll in my course - Look Your Best In 5 Days Or Less Check out my Patreon if you want to support the channel - 🤍 My Spier & Mackay Suit - 🤍 My Custom Spier & Mackay Shirt - 🤍 Vass Shoes - 🤍 My Gear: My Main Camera - 🤍 My Overhead/Back-up Camera - 🤍 My Main Lens - 🤍 My 2nd Lens - 🤍 My Vlogging Mic - 🤍 My Tutorial Boom Mic - 🤍 My 2-Point Light Setup: 🤍 My Background 🤍 My Recorder: 🤍 Things I use every day: My Daily Dress Watch: 🤍 My Casual Watch: 🤍 My Undershirts: 🤍 My 20" Stainless Steel Shoe Horn: 🤍 My Shoe Trees: 🤍 My Clothes Brush: 🤍 My Suit Hangers: 🤍 My Iron: 🤍 MY SHOE CARE PRODUCTS: Saphir Medaille D'or Renovateur - 🤍 Saphir Medaille D'or Suede Renovateur - 🤍 Saphir Medaille D'or Wax Polish - 🤍 Saphir Medaille D'or Cream Polish - 🤍 Saphir Medaille D'or Mirror Gloss - 🤍 Saphir Medaille D'or Sole Guard - 🤍 FOLLOW ME: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍

Review Product Ventela Shoes ( english assignment )

58
4
0
00:03:17
10.05.2020

Miftahul Khairiyah (20180520002) Dinny Fauziati Nur (20180520026) Government Student from Muhammadiyah University of Yogyakarta

OutDry® Technology - Shoes - English

7059
3
0
00:00:34
11.08.2016

OutDry® uses a one-piece patented construction process that creates a waterproof breathable barrier. This impenetrable layer is heat-bonded directly to the outer fabric, leaving no seams, no gaps, and no way for water to get in. Compare that to traditional waterproof technology. Water gets in and stays in, collecting in the space between the inner and outer layers, making them heavy and wet. OutDry® improves fit and dexterity, keeping you drier, lighter and more comfortable. OutDry Official Website 🤍 Follow us on: Facebook: 🤍 Subscribe to our channel here 🤍

[ASMR] 'Clean & Restore' "AURORA SHOE&CO" "Middle English" Bread Shoes

245177
4245
163
00:15:55
31.01.2020

Instagram : vetiver_ch donation : 🤍 Enjoy with Ear phone or head phone !! brand : AURORA SHOE&CO model : Middle English Music : VioletClouds_by_LanceConrad_Artlist

Trolley Dolly VS Picadilly shoes - Cabin Crew Shoes (English/Spanish subs)

5450
36
6
00:02:17
22.03.2016

A quick review about both brands.

Shopping for clothes and shoes | English Conversation

77661
888
42
00:03:47
31.05.2019

When you're in an English-speaking country, you want to buy some nice clothes but you don't dare to ask the salesgirl. Learn useful phrases for shopping and you become braver. #shopping #englishlearning #phrases #idioms #clothing #learning #englishconversation #learningzonelanguages PIGEON TEACHER MUG - Order now ! 🤍 -::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::- SPANISH WORKBOOK : 🤍 ENGLISH TENSES BOOKLET: 🤍 SPANISH PODCAST : 🤍 -::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::- Online learning in different foreign languages. You can see arabic, spanish, english, italian language tutorials. Arabic - Spanish - English - Italian * Arabic playlist 🤍 * English playlist 🤍 * Italian playlist 🤍 * Spanish playlist 🤍 -::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::-::- YOUTUBE : 🤍 🤍 FACEBOOK : 🤍 WEBSITE: 🤍 INSTAGRAM : 🤍 PINTEREST: 🤍 TWITTER : 🤍 TIKTOK: 🤍 SHOP : 🤍

.: Loake Shoemakers : Since 1880 :. : classic English shoes ..

1832
3
1
00:02:04
23.11.2014

.: Loake Shoemakers : Since 1880 :. : classic English shoes .. Size: UK8 EUR 42 🤍

Ardiles AD2 Performance Review | English Subtitles

6376
262
51
00:13:38
01.07.2022

Headshoes Indonesia Merchandise & Apparel 🤍 🤍 Sneaker performance review with Biondi, find out if this sneaker suit you! Kamu bisa memberikan dukungan melalui link trakteer di bawah ini: 🤍 Beli kaos kaki Leika X Headshoes: 🤍 Thanks for watching! Please Like, Comment, Share and Subscribe. Click here for SUBSCRIBE! 🤍 Follow us ● Instagram - 🤍 ● Business Inquiries - headshoes.id🤍gmail.com or (081298933309) Host : Biondi Bonte 🤍 Video & Edit: Andre Irwanto 🤍 #basketball #basketballshoes #shoesreview #kd15 #nikekd15 #airjordan37 #jordan #jordanxxxviii #jordan37 #jordanshoes #jordan brand #jordanreview #aj37 #ardiles #ardilesad2 #ardilesbasketball #ad2 #ardilesreview #ardilesreview

Barker Shoes Creative Collection - English Shoes

3942
13
1
00:01:52
31.01.2013

🤍 The Barker Shoes Creative Collection featuring Traditional Barker quality & a strong feel for contemporary design. 🤍 A. Farley Country Attire Coupon Code 5% discount code - use: socialfive Sizes in Stock: 6-12 Mens English (including half sizes) Barker Shoes Jarratt Cedar Calf (Brown)

Senda Cordoba Pro futsal shoes Review (English) #FreeYourGame

87
3
0
00:04:19
10.03.2022

#FreeYourGame Para español : 🤍 Senda Balls Review: 🤍

Nike KD 15 Performance Review! | Testing Kevin Durant’s NEW & FIRST Basketball Shoe After The NETS!

3850
136
18
00:08:21
01.07.2022

Nike KD 15 Performance Review! | Testing Kevin Durant’s NEW Basketball Shoe After the NETS! | Kevin Durant Nike KD 15 Performance Test! | What’s up family, so if you haven’t heard Kevin Durant wants out of Brooklyn (Maybe by the time you read this, he’s already traded) Which means whichever team he goes to his 15th signature sneakers is about to get some different colorways we’ve never seen before! So this Nike KD 15 will be the shoe he wears for the majority of next season for his new team but how does it perform on the court? Watch this video before you buy it! Let me know what you think of the shoes and the whole Brooklyn Nets situation with KD and Kyrie… As a Celtics fan, can’t say I didn’t see this coming. Thanks for watching! Remember to like, comment and subscribe! Subscribe to Evan here ►►: 🤍 🤍Evan Yee Subscribe to food channel ►►: 🤍 🤍The Fake Food Show! JOIN MY FRATERNITY, COP SOME MERCH! 🤍 Swish Merch: 🤍 ►Video Key► Intro: 0:00 Performance Test: 0:12 Performance Review: 1:17 Looks/Initial Thoughts: 2:13 Size and Comfort: 2:59 Traction: 3:54 Materials and Technology: 4:30 Support and Lockdown: 5:03 Price and Value: 6:03 Overall: 7:01 Watch MORE CHEAP PRODUCT TESTS!: 🤍 MORE HOOP VIDEOS!: 🤍 Add me! ►Twitter: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►Facebook: 🤍 ►TikTok: 🤍 Edited by me (email if you’re interested in editing for this channel!) evanyeeYT🤍gmail.com

19th Century Civil War Civilian Style English Walking Shoes

2944
37
7
00:05:01
31.05.2014

19th Century Civil War Civilian Style English Walking Shoes made by Missouri Boot & Shoe Co.

MBT Active workers shoes - english

40
1
0
00:00:19
02.12.2021

Take care of yourself while you work . Whether you have to walk or stand for long periods of time, MBT women's physiological shoes are designed to give you the extra comfort you need, while activating your muscles, improving venous return, correcting your posture and reducing lower back pain.

Reebok Ztaur running shoes G57775 (English review)

3710
25
4
00:02:26
07.01.2022

Ztaur Run Shoes, cheap, light, breathable, in grey colour.

Dainese Metropolis shoes (English Version - Plus New Channel)

4131
34
8
00:04:57
07.07.2019

Hi there everyone. So finally I've created a specific English spoken channel. I want to sincerely thank you for subscribing this channel and being patient for the release of the new one. Here's the link: 🤍

Safety shoes - shock-absorbing & energy-returning - uvex 1 G2 (English)

7751
46
0
00:01:57
04.11.2019

The future is full of energy with the pioneering uvex 1 G2 safety shoes, covering protection class S1 and S2. uvex’s innovative polyurethane sole technology – uvex i-PUREnrj – redefines shock absorption and stability by recovering the landing energy from across the whole sole and returning it to the wearer. The result: more energy, noticeably greater comfort and significantly lower fatigue in the feet. The uvex 1 G2 offers: • 100% higher energy absorption than that specified by the EN ISO 20345 standard • 66% energy recovery in the heel • 59% energy recovery in the forefoot • 29% higher shock absorption than standard polyurethane soles after 1000 km of use • 21% less perceived fatigue compared to standard polyurethane soles The uvex 1 G2 safety shoe: 🤍 🤍 #uvex #ppe #safetyshoes

Nike KD 15 Performance Review | English Subtitles

5954
215
53
00:11:29
29.06.2022

Headshoes Indonesia Merchandise & Apparel 🤍 🤍 Sneaker performance review with Biondi, find out if this sneaker suit you! Kamu bisa memberikan dukungan melalui link trakteer di bawah ini: 🤍 Beli kaos kaki Leika X Headshoes: 🤍 Thanks for watching! Please Like, Comment, Share and Subscribe. Click here for SUBSCRIBE! 🤍 Follow us ● Instagram - 🤍 ● Business Inquiries - headshoes.id🤍gmail.com or (081298933309) Host : Biondi Bonte 🤍 Video & Edit: Andre Irwanto 🤍 #basketball #basketballshoes #shoesreview #kd15 #nikekd15 #airjordan37 #jordan #jordanxxxviii #jordan37 #jordanshoes #jordan brand #jordanreview #aj37

Shoe Review #1: LeBron 15 Low! My Favorite Shoes Right now! (English Subtitles)

11475
286
86
00:04:28
27.05.2018

My first #ShoeReview. I would like to share my experience playing in my new shoes, LeBron 15 Low. Hopefully this review will be helpful for you guys. Follow me on Instagram: 🤍RockyPadilaPhoto

Josef Seibel Shoes, Hauenstein (image film, english)

6713
40
3
00:03:05
21.07.2016

Josef Seibel has been producing shoes for 130 years. Time to take a look back in the history. Today, owned and managed by Carl August Seibel, Josef Seibel is run by the fourth generation. Steadily improved comfort and the classic & fashionable design has led to the fact that Josef Seibel shoes are worn in many parts of the world. Do not hesitate to ask your local retailer for women's or men's footwear made by Josef Seibel! You will find more information on our website 🤍 Please follow this link to watch the film in German: 🤍

Salomon XA Collider GTX waterproof shoes 411145 (English review)

1142
2
2
00:02:49
07.01.2022

A short review of the Salomon XA Collider GTX. Relatively cheap for this type of shoes, good build, Gore-Tex shoes. Good for trail runs, trekking and rocky surfaces. Weight 320 gramms.

Barker Shoes Handcrafted Collection - English Made Shoes

2060
4
0
00:01:25
31.01.2013

🤍 The finest English Handcrafted shoes made by Barker since 1880 🤍 A. Farley Country Attire Coupon Code 5% discount code - use: socialfive Sizes in Stock: 6-12 Mens English (including half sizes) Barker Shoes Luxembourg Black & Cedar Calf Chelsea Boot Style Barker Shoes Laycock Black Calf Derby Semi Brogue Barker Shoes Linz Rosewood Calf Oxford Brogue Style

Barker - how traditional english shoes are hand-made

274199
1018
75
00:12:42
11.03.2011

Video showing how british producer "Barker", founded in 1880, makes traditional english shoes completely hand-made. I got it from their website.

МУЖСКОЙ СТИЛЬ: VELASCA MILANO SHOES REVIEW (ENGLISH SUBTITLES) / ОБЗОР ОБУВИ VELASCA MILANO

47900
1426
77
00:11:26
25.11.2017

Народ, мне тут написали, что у Веласки промо-код не работает, с доставкой проблемы и т.п., так что сотрудничество с Velasca Milano мы прекращаем. Как ситуация изменится, возобновим, а пока, пользуемся старым добрым Херрингом (🤍 там всё стабильно! 📌МАГАЗИН ОБУВИ: 🤍 📌МАГАЗИН КОСМЕТИКИ ДЛЯ ОБУВИ: 🤍 📌РЕМОНТ ОБУВИ В МОСКВЕ: 🤍 📌Деловое сотрудничество и реклама: gregorypronin🤍gmail.com Итальянский обувной брэнд Веласка, названный так в честь одноименного миланского небоскреба, берет начало в 2012 году, когда молодой финансист Энрико Казати решил бросить свою работу и вместе со своим другом Джакобо Себастио занялся обувным бизнесом. Как то раз Энрико искал себе подходящюю недорогую и качественную обувь. Перебрав множество вариантов, он понял, что это непростая задача - качественная обувь была очень дорога, а доступная - не устраивала по качеству. Тогда он подумал - а почему бы не начать производить обувь самому? Благо его родина Италия всегда славилась своими обувных традициями. Тогда он поехал в местечко Монтегранаро, регион Марче, обувную столицу Италии, где нашел опытных обувщиков, способных произвести качественный продукт. Оставалось придумать, как сделать обувь низкой по цене. Как формируется цена на обувь? Предположим, у нас есть пара себестоимостью 30 долларов. Производитель делает на них наценку в среднем 2,5 раз, и продает пару магазину за 75 долларов. Магазин также делает наценку минимум в 2,5 раза. По итогу покупатель покупает такую пару за 200 долларов. Веласка убирает посредников в лице магазинов, а соответственно и магазинную наценку, и продает обувь покупателям только онлайн, напрямую на сайте. Такая модель продаж называется “direct to consumer”. Таким образом обувь Веласка стоит дешевле, чем другие сравнимые по качеству (себестоимости) брэнды. Обувь Веласка сделана на 100% в Италии в местечке Монтегранаро. Для производства используется кожа типа фулл грэйн из Франции и Италии. Поставщик подошв - итальянская фирма Вибрам, мировой лидер на этом рынке . Конструкция обуви - традиционная для Италии, БЛЭЙК или БЛЭЙК РЭПИД. Такая конструкция делает обувь более гибкой и легкой, по сравнению с обувью конструкции Гудиер. Внутри полностью кожаная отделка. На сайте представлены оксфорды, монки двойные и одинарные, дерби, ботинки чукка, лоферы - пенни, тассел и редкие бельгийские лоферы, ботинки челси, высокие ботинки. Также Веласка делает кеды минималистичного дизайна и мокасины. Hа сайте есть раздел #VelascaMilano, там собраны фото владельцев обуви Веласка в инстаграме. Если хотите посмотреть, как та или инай модель выглядит вживую, то вам сюда. На сайте Веласки цены представлены в долларах, налог VAT уже вычтен из стоимости.Стоимость обуви Веласка в среднем 200 долларов, за такую цену найдется немного аналогов, сшитых в Европе, традиционной конструкции и из хорошей кожи. Доставка в РФ стоит 40 долларов. Григорий Пронин ведет мужской канал, рассказывает о мужском стиле, мужской моде. Дает советы, как одеваться мужчине, каким должен быть стильный мужчина. Стиль для мужчин - это не только мужская одежда, но и стиль жизни! Также Григорий Пронин создал ПРОНИНКОД 💈 🤍 и подписчики получают скидки на одежду, обувь, кроссовки, японский деним и многое другое! Подпишитесь 🤍 и нажмите на 🔔, чтобы вовремя получать уведомления о новых видео и знать как красиво одеваться, как выбрать хорошую мужскую обувь, ухаживать за ней и в какое ателье обратиться, чтобы сшить костюм. Инстаграм 📸 Григория Пронина 🤍

Review - Custom Shoes - Shoes of Prey *ENGLISH*

7673
13
3
00:02:24
04.08.2014

I am reviewing my brand new Custom Shoes from Shoes of Prey. I hope it helps you when you buy your own! :)

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Shoes english Reviews Game Shakers LA CHOL PELEA sergiu bolocan homemade fried chicken 정상회의 mole day 케인 염소 독일 잠수함 미니멀리즘인테리어 safe and sound felipenz CS Sunil comedy movie спивак ток шоу открыли салон красоты 踏切アニメ ปาปาภา Kim Chungjae mariola kurczyńska Führerscheinprüfung