J's Reviews Mega Man Zero 3

J's Reviews Mega Man Zero 3 смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Why Zero 3 Is a Perfect Mega Man Game

560531
11871
1814
00:34:14
16.11.2018

#megaman #megamanzero #megamanzero3 Halfway through the marathon! This time we a taking an in depth look at Mega Man Zero 3, showing how it refines and perfects everything the Zero Series has done up to this point as well as showing how it comes out on top of the entire Mega Man franchise as my favorite of all time! Follow me on Twitter! 🤍

Mega Man Zero 4 Review

246177
6300
1407
00:34:30
23.11.2018

#megaman #megamanzero #megamanzero4 It's now time for the final game in the Mega Man Zero Series, Mega Man Zero 4. From everything I have read, I can only gather that this game is pretty divisive, I myself have had like three opinions on this game in the last three...almost four years. But with these recent playthroughs I think I can finally say with confidence how I feel about this final MMZ game! Follow me on Twitter! 🤍

Mega Man Zero/ZX Legacy Collection Review

143791
5041
653
00:14:50
26.02.2020

That's right, after the cliffhanger of J vs James, J's Reviews has returned to cover the long awaited Mega Man Zero/ZX Legacy Collection. Is this collection worth a buy if you've played the games before? How are the new features? Can this collection bring me back to Mega Man after such a long absence? Watch and find out! Check out Team Turnabout! 🤍 Lead by IKG Productions: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram! 🤍 Follow me on Twitter! 🤍

Mega Man Zero Review

251088
5842
911
00:29:30
02.11.2018

#megaman #megamanzero As has been promised since January 1st of 2018, I am finally tackling the Mega Man Zero Series for the Game Boy Advance! As well as the two ZX titles on the DS. Despite having played all of these games before, I haven't done it as much as the X series, how will my opinions fare? Follow me on Twitter! 🤍

Mega Man Zero 2 Review

157693
4376
643
00:25:14
09.11.2018

#megaman #megamanzero #megamanzero2 It's now time to take a look at Mega Man Zero 2! How well does this sequel expand upon the original? Well watch as we discuss all aspects of Mega Man Zero 2! Special thanks to Nico Vliek for the new artwork! 🤍 Follow me on Twitter! 🤍

Mega Man Zero 3 is very dear to me.

20481
1868
321
00:10:54
21.12.2020

This isn't much of a review, but Mega Man Zero 3 always had a place in my life, and that's not going to change for as long as I can muster. The game's been with me, through thick and thin; there to play when I was at my lowest, and its high quality gameplay, mechanics, and intricate combat system has captivated me for as long as I've had it in my possession. Thank you, Inti Creates and Capcom for making one of the dearest games that's stuck with me during my life's journey thus far. And to everyone else, thank you for supporting my channel as it's hit the 5k subscriber milestone. Merry Christmas and happy holidays to you all. - Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Like, subscribe and share, if you enjoy my content: 🤍 Join my discord server if you'd like to chat (just don't join to ask simple questions with a simple answer, please): 🤍 My Zero Series Tech Guide: 🤍 - Credits: Background animations - SUNARI VFX, Luna Gualano Music List: -Mega Man Zero 3 Remastered Tracks - Reborn Mechanics and Trail On Powdery Snow -LAKEY INSPIRED ~ Watching the Clouds All copyright material, music from Lakey Inspired, as well as the game/music belongs to Capcom and other rightful owners of the intellectual property. #MegaManZero #MegaManZero3 #MegaManForever

Why Mega Man Stories Usually Fail (And How to Get it Right)

58288
2928
624
00:12:33
19.06.2020

In yet another Mega Man editorial (Megatorial?) we addressing the story-lines of the Mega Man games. A topic I have talked about a lot over the years, but this time we will be giving a dedicated look on why Mega Man stories whether they be Classic, X, Zero, or ZX usually fail and how to get it right! Don't Forget to subscribe! 🤍 Check out Reploid Revo! 🤍 Follow me on Twitter! 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍

Mega Man X3 | IMPERFECT Perfection

116861
4933
600
00:32:36
21.10.2021

Go to 🤍 to get a 2-year plan plus 4 additional months with a huge discount. Thanks to NordVPN for sponsoring this video. Mega Man X3 is a strange game, perhaps one of the stragest I have ever played. It's one of my favorite games of all time, and is at the same time, a fundamentally flawed game. Let's explore all this, explore the Imperfect Perfection of Mega Man X3. Consider supporting me on Patreon: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter! 🤍

The Mega Man Zero Disaster Review

102445
5213
667
00:40:44
15.02.2022

6 games 1 brain cell I played the Mega Man Zero collection and all I got was some early onset carpal tunnel. And a bunch of footage to make a game review with, I guess. A lightweight review of the Mega Man Zero/ZX collection for the nintendo switch, and an inquiry into my format itself. Watch as your host verbally pummels himself while generally having a rough go, ensuring that nobody is happy. DEATH TO PERFECTIONISM. LONG LIVE HUMANITY. If you'd like to help support the show, get uncensored videos, or beat me up via DM, hit me up at my page: 🤍 AND we just covered Mega Man Legends: 🤍 0:00 "The Disaster Review" 1:05 Zero 1 8:22 Zero 2 17:01 Zero 3 22:03 Zero 4 29:46 ZX and Advent #kbash #mmz #retrospective

Learning to Love Mega Man X6

86116
4038
707
00:34:03
11.03.2022

Mega Man X6 is certainly an interesting topic of conversation. To all those who know the history of the Mega Man franchise, it is certainly one of the more infamous Mega Man games, having been bashed and beaten to the ground on the internet countless times since it’s original release all the way back in 2001. It’s known for being rushed, punishing in obtuse ways and is just overall a punching bag that people really love coming back to, myself included. Five years ago, I uploaded my one hour rant on Mega Man X6, my most infamous video of all time. After thinking about for a very long time, I realized that a standard re-review just would not cut it for Mega Man X6. So, instead of trying to overwrite the original video, I decided to do something completely different. I am going to look at Mega Man X6 from a positive light, try to see the good in this game, and see if that changes anything as a result... * Mega Man X6 Tweaks: 🤍 Twitter ▶️ 🤍 Consider Supporting Me on Patreon: 🤍 * Chapters: 00:00 Mega Man X6: Five Years Later 05:40 X6 Does Some Things Better Than X5 09:47 Mega Man X and Zero 13:17 Simplifying X5's Systems 15:06 Mega Man X6 Tweaks 20:56 The Story of Mega Man X6 30:28 Has Anything Changed? * #MegaMan #MegaManX #MegaManX6

Mega Man X5 Review

314831
4536
707
00:34:53
25.01.2017

After a weeks delay, J's Reviews returns with the sixth installment of The All Inclusive Mega Man X Retrospective. The focus being, an In Depth Analysis of Mega Man X5 for the PlayStation! I sincerely hope you guys enjoy it since I believe it is one of my best reviews yet! With many more to come in 2017!

Ranking Mega Man X's Armors from WORST to BEST

59271
3797
490
00:14:34
22.06.2022

I have spent a lot of time over the years talking about the collectibles in the Mega Man X series, but today I am going to compare the various armors Mega Man X unlocks throughout the X series by ranking them from worst to best! Let me know how your list compares to mine in the comments below! * Twitter ▶️ 🤍 Consider Supporting Me on Patreon: 🤍 Rank them yourself! 🤍 * Chapters: 00:00 Intro/Rules 02:06 Number 13 03:33 Number 12 04:23 Number 11 05:14 Number 10 06:01 Number 9 06:49 Number 8 07:41 Number 7 08:31 Number 6 09:02 Number 5 10:03 Number 4 10:51 Number 3 12:05 Number 2 12:53 Number 1 13:44 Conclusion * #megaman #megamanx

The Mega Man Zero Series | From Zero to Hero

316732
12642
1104
00:15:44
29.03.2020

One of the lesser discussed Mega Man sub-series has to be Mega Man Zero for GBA. Thanks to Mega Man Zero / ZX Legacy Collection releasing, these games have a new spotlight put onto it! Let's take a look at the entire 4 game series. #MegaManZero #MegaManZeroZXLegacyCollection ▶ Subscribe! 🤍 ▶ Patreon: 🤍 ▶ Twitter: 🤍 ▶ Twitch: 🤍 ▶ Gameplay Channel: 🤍 ▶ Logo Created By Nico Vliek: 🤍 ▶ Intro Animated By Piranhartist - 🤍 ▶ Thumbnail Created By Kevin Fagaragan: 🤍 ▶ Video Edited By Luis Illingworth: 🤍 ▶ Consider picking up a shirt!: 🤍

Why Mega Man X Is The PERFECT Game

177564
7608
904
00:31:32
05.10.2021

Consider supporting me on Patreon: 🤍 Five years ago today, I uploaded my original review on Mega Man X in 2016, the first video in 'The All Inclusive Mega Man X Retrospective' series. To pay tribute to that, I wanted to go back and talk about the first four Mega Man X games yet again and give them the modern day J's Reviews treatment. Starting with one of the best games ever made, Mega Man X1 for the Super Nintendo! Follow me on Twitter! 🤍

Mega Man X3 Review

223211
3446
474
00:25:09
01.11.2016

Hello ladies and gentlemen time for part three of The All Inclusive Mega Man X Retrospective, this time it is Mega Man X3 for the Super Nintendo, Playstation 1, Sega Saturn, PC, and the Zero Project hack! Download the Zero Project: 🤍 Subscribe to XJustin3009X: 🤍

Mega Man X7 is the Worst Mega Man Game of All Time

107085
4402
1121
00:40:17
19.03.2022

Please Consider Donating to the CHARGE Syndrome Foundation: 🤍 Mega Man X7 is one of the most hated Mega Man games of all time, and I am here to totally blow everyone's mind by saying...yeah, it is as bad as they say, but we are going to spend the next 40 minutes level-headedly explaining why, compared to the roast I gave the game five years ago. So, I hope you strap in and enjoy the ride! * Twitter ▶️ 🤍 Consider Supporting Me on Patreon: 🤍 * Chapters: 00:00 Intro 01:56 The Infamous Mega Man X7 04:45 The Combat 10:38 Catastrophic Level Design 13:24 The Hits Just Keep on Coming 19:57 Miscellaneous Tedium 22:46 The Presentation/Story 33:09 The Worst Endgame In Mega Man History * #MegaMan #MegaManX7 #MegaManX

Mega Man X5 Kinda Sucks…

89616
4120
753
00:31:57
04.03.2022

Mega Man X5 is one of the most interesting games in the Mega Man X series because every time you talk about it with someone else who played it, they are bound to have a different opinion on it than the last person. Mega Man X5 is probably the most divisive game in the X series and I can totally see why. Some appreciate it for it’s climactic nature and replay value, but many think the game is bogged down by a myriad of bad design choices. Where do I stand on this? Well, the title of the video says as much. I think Mega Man X5 is a fundamentally flawed game, and we go over all what it has going for it, how it fails in many respects, and the effort from the fans to save it! * Check out the Improved X5 Patch! 🤍 Twitter ▶️ 🤍 Consider Supporting Me on Patreon: 🤍 * Chapters: 00:00 Mega Man X5 02:04 What X5 Gets Right 05:22 X5's Terrible Pacing 09:46 The Item Game 15:03 The Story 19:08 The Other Bizarre Choices 23:04 The Improvement Project 26:42 The Endgame * #MegaMan #MegaManX #MegaManX5

Was Mega Man X8 Actually Good? (It's Complicated)

83142
3990
689
00:29:07
25.03.2022

Quite a lot has changed since I first reviewed Mega Man X8 back in 2017. Once upon a time, this was kind of an obscure Mega Man game, giving it a massive niche appeal, especially after the infamous Mega Man X6 and X7. Today, X8 is widely available on modern consoles and yet...the shine hasn't worn off in terms of X8's reputation. I gave it a rather negative look five years ago, but as the X game I'd say I play the absolute least...I was very curious to see if another go with it would change things, and...the results...are complicated. Be sure to watch and find out why! * Check out the official merch store! 🤍 Twitter ▶️ 🤍 Consider Supporting Me on Patreon: 🤍 * Chapters: 00:00 Mega Man X8...Has Changed 02:36 The Sequel to X7 05:05 The Playable Hunters 10:50 The Obtuse X8 Item Game 16:00 The Level Design 19:54 The Presentation 24:34 The Finale * #MegaMan #MegaManX #MegaManX8

When Mega Man X Came to the GameBoy Color | Xtreme Series Review

39201
2446
215
00:14:45
27.05.2022

With big plans on the way for the channel in the summer, I figured I'd take the next few weeks to close the lid on the Mega Man X series re-reviews in the next few weeks before we get into those plans full swing. So to start, we have my re-review of Mega Man Xtreme and Mega Man Xtreme 2 on the GameBoy Color? Are these games worth playing in 2022? Has anything changed since 2016/17? Well...watch and find out. * Twitter ▶️ 🤍 Consider Supporting Me on Patreon: 🤍 * Chapters: 00:00 Mega Man Xtreme 1 07:47 Mega Man Xtreme 2 * #MegaManX #MegaManXtreme #MegaMan

Mega Man Zero Series: Tech Guide (ALL 4 Games)

181613
8815
638
00:20:48
27.02.2020

With the recent release of Mega Man Zero/ZX Legacy Collection, this has provided me the opportunity to shed light on the depth of these games' advanced techniques. This ranges from movement and special tech used in speed runs; to the complex and fleshed out combo system in Mega Man Zero 3 and 4. In this all-inclusive guide, I'll be covering ALL of the tech that I know of. As a No Damage/Challenge runner of the Mega Man series, I'm willing to share my experience with new and old players alike, and show you how these games were meant to be played on a technical and highly skilled level. This will NOT cover Mega Man ZX and Advent. Also, I won't cover strats like Damage Stacking, as that's primarily speed strats. Mega Man Zero gameplay is some of the tightest and most technical in the franchise, yet the games themselves drop very little hints (if none at all) on how things like the combo system work. I may not explain the tech in the most formal way, but I guarantee you that even if I'm missing technical details (or described a certain tech incorrectly), you'll still be able to comprehend how the tech works in all four games on a fundamental level - that's all you need. This guide WILL NOT cover how to unlock anything. I highly urge you to go to GameFAQs, as unlockables and very basic questions on how to execute the simplest of moves are very easy to find. I'm sorry, but I will ignore any comments that ask such things. If you're confused on anything in THIS video about advanced tech, and the google doc guide doesn't hold that answer for you, feel free to ask me anything in that regard. Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Like & subscribe if you enjoy my content: 🤍 Join my discord server if you'd like to chat (just don't join to ask simple questions with a simple answer, please): 🤍 Google Document for detailed version of this guide: 🤍 GameFAQs guide for Mega Man Zero 4. Includes the combo values for the game's weapons and EX Skills: 🤍 - Table of Contents: 00:18 - Introductions 02:13 - Universal Tech for All Games 07:00 - Mega Man Zero 1 Tech 08:57 - Mega Man Zero 2 Tech 12:00 - Mega Man Zero 3 Tech 16:32 - Mega Man Zero 4 Tech 19:47 - Conclusion - Credits: Combo Priority Table and assistance with tech information by MiKenyan: 🤍 Orbit Shield's 0 combo value founder, meshyia_ranbu: 🤍 Capcom for their copyrighted material, as well as the free resources I use for my presentation edits. And all of the various speedrunners I've watched and learned from over the years. #MegaManZero #MegaManZeroZXLegacyCollection #Guide

So I played MEGA MAN ZERO For The First Time...

15756
1076
225
00:16:06
22.01.2022

This very well may be one of the hardest games I ever played, but my love and adoration for Mega Man propelled me through all the challenges that Neo Arcadia threw my way. The question is: Did this tough-as-nails side scroller age well? MrMattyPlays Channel: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 #MegaMan #MegaManZero #Nintendo

End of Heroism: Mega Man Zero Retrospective

23316
923
118
00:43:51
26.04.2020

The MegaMan Zero/ZX Collection came out, and I've got some things to say about those games. We tackle what I'd call the most ambitious MegaMan subsect, the Zero series. If you thought it was hard when it was blue, just wait till it gets red... [ESSAY PLAYLIST] 🤍 [SOCIAL LINKS] ▪ Twitter ▶ 🤍NovaZone7 ▪ Twitch ▶ 🤍 Timestamps for easy breaks 00:00 Intro 03:38 Zero 1/Gameplay 06:34 Zero 1/Cyber Elves 09:52 Zero 1/Structure 11:40 Zero 1/Story 18:41 Zero 2 27:46 Zero 3/Story 33:22 Zero 3/Gameplay 35:43 Zero 4 #MegaMan #MegaManZero #MegaManZeroZXLegacyCollection

Mega Man X6 | One of the Worst Games I Have Ever Played

657328
9223
3636
00:55:12
31.05.2017

Original Upload Date: 2/13/17 Mega Man X6 is one of the worst video games I have ever played in my entire life. Sonic 06 I’d play in an instant over this abomination. I figured there was no better way to start this review than by diving in immediately. Before you watch this review, it is heavily recommended that you watch my reviews of the first five Mega Man X games which you can find in the all inclusive Mega Man X retrospective playlist. In my review of X5 the general theme was that X5 was the start of a huge downfall in quality that the Mega Man X Series went through. How amazing is it that it took only one game from X5 for the series to completely go off the rails, over the cliff and down to rock bottom. Yes I did just say that, this is the low point of the X Retrospective, maybe playing the 6th gen games again would change my mind, but I sincerely doubt that. I mean, how bad can your game be if it made me rethink my opinion of Sly Cooper Thieves in Time?! Pretty bad as you will find out by watching the video!

Why Mega Man X2 Is The PERFECT Sequel

103947
4799
616
00:31:05
15.10.2021

Thanks to Manscaped for sponsoring this video! Get 20% OFF + Free Shipping with the promo code 'JSREVIEWS' at 🤍 Mega Man X is one of my favorite games of all time, and it's sequel, Mega Man X2 is ALSO one of my favorite games of all time. In today's video we shall explore how X2 goes about refining the elements introduced in the original Mega Man X! Consider supporting me on Patreon: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter! 🤍

SonicGojira Reviews: MegaMan Zero Collection

4526
21
30
00:08:53
28.11.2011

I know, I said Generations would be next, but this one was driving me crazy, so I wrote it, recorded, and rendered all today. Yeah.....I hate Zero 4. AND I PROMISE GENERATIONS WILL BE REVIEWED BY ME AT SOME POINT!

Mega Man: A Potential Formula for Success

36601
1460
377
00:07:12
10.08.2018

The Mega Man X Legacy Collections have been in our hands for a good while, and with Mega Man 11 on the horizon, it is time to discuss how the Mega Man series can proceed and avoid the sins of the 2000s!

Hanging Out with J of J's Reviews! | J's intReviews | Ramblin' Reploids

2614
188
44
01:17:10
19.06.2022

▶ColeManX, Twitch, and background art done by Hellion Manor ▶Today, Twitch (from Reploid REVO) and I are finally talking with a highly requested guest: J of J's Reviews! I was extremely happy to have him on. This is somewhere between an interview and just a fun conversation. In the Mega Man community, I'd say he is best known for the All Inclusive Mega Man X Retrospective and has just finished re-reviewing the games. These are must-watches. Please sound off if you want to see more J on the channel. Hope you enjoy! ▶Finally settled on the name Ramblin' Reploids. Feels very appropriate. ▶Become a channel member: 🤍 ▶If you have any suggestions for future discussions, please let us know in the comments below! ▶Please go check out: ▶J's Reviews 🤍 ▶Reploid REVO: 🤍 🤍 ▶Protodude: 🤍 🤍 🤍 ▶ShadowRockZX: 🤍 🤍 ▶HobbyLink Japan Affiliate Link: 🤍 ▶BigBadToyStore Affiliate Link: 🤍 ▶Discord - 🤍

Mega Man X4 | The PERFECTION of the Formula

134244
5461
1069
00:36:45
29.10.2021

Head to 🤍 to save 10% off your first purchase of a website or domain using the code: JSREVIEWS For the final video in the Mega Man X Re-Review series, we are tackling Mega Man X4 from 1997, one of the most beloved Mega Man games of all time, and for very good reason. Today, we will be discussing why that is, in depth! Consider supporting me on Patreon: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter! 🤍

Mega Man X Command Mission Review

178507
3204
762
00:25:16
13.04.2017

Welcome to the tenth episode of The All Inclusive Mega Man X Retrospective! This time we are covering Mega Man X Command Mission for the Nintendo Gamecube and Playstation 2! Only one episode left ladies and gentlemen, stay tuned for the final episode! My footage for Chapter 2 got corrputed, so I borrowed this recording from Gundam W: 🤍

Mega Man Xtreme Review

102083
1898
146
00:15:06
25.11.2016

Welcome back to the All Inclusive Mega Man X Retrospective! This time we are diverging from the main series and are looking at Mega Man Xtreme for the Game Boy Color! Check Out Retropolis Zone: 🤍

Every Mega Man X Game Reviewed

131155
2673
424
05:14:53
03.08.2018

You guessed it! As promised from the X Legacy Collection video, I have put the entire X Retrospective from 2016 and 2017 together for the very first time, with X1 - X4 FULLY REMASTERED, in addition to some small tweaks for Xtreme 1 - Maverick Hunter X. For all you binge watchers, you won't want to miss this! Here are the timestamps: Mega Man X - 00:00 Mega Man X2 - 19:09 Mega Man X3 - 36:19 Mega Man X4 - 01:00:54 Mega Man Xtreme - 01:22:36 Mega Man X5 - 01:37:15 Mega Man Xtreme 2 - 02:09:55 Mega Man X6 - 02:22:02 Mega Man X7 - 03:16:22 Mega Man X Command Mission 03:55:55 Mega Man X8 - 04:20:40 Mega Man Maverick Hunter X - 4:48:18 AIMMXR Conclusion - 05:09:01

Why I WON'T Play Mega Man ZX Advent...

40225
1833
00:10:30
07.04.2021

Mega Man ZX Advent is a constantly requested game to run for this channel, and today, I'm here to unfortunately deny all of those requests. I've stated numerous times why I just can't force myself to run the game when I know it'll not only NOT be satisfying to run, but also does not lend itself to the stylish gameplay this channel was built upon. You could say I can just do a casual run, but come on, man. There's hundreds of those on YouTube already, and I'm not a casual running channel (unless it's the rare blind run of something very specific or fanmade). I lay out all the reasons why I feel this way in the video, so I'll save my breath here. Please heed the disclaimer and do NOT post any hateful or extremely negative comments. I'm already prepared for more dislikes than usual, because criticizing a game people like usually never flies, and apparently, people like me aren't allowed to have differing opinions without the other side being in fierce opposition, ready to wage a flame war on who's right or wrong. Don't bring any of that nonsense here. I will not entertain it, nor will I read or respond to it. Just hit the dislike button and go do something else productive. I'm here to give my reasons so I can GTFO too, and hopefully never have to talk about this again. Timestamps: 0:00 - Intro 1:57 - Reason 1 3:11 - Reason 2 4:39 - Reason 3 6:55 - Positives - Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Like, subscribe and share, if you enjoy my content: 🤍 Join my discord server if you'd like to chat (just don't join to ask simple questions with a simple answer, please): 🤍 My Zero Series Tech Guide: 🤍 - Credits: Background animations - SUNARI VFX, Luna Gualano, FreeFootageParadise Music List: -Limes - Carefree -LAKEY INSPIRED - Watching the Clouds -Limes - Selfless -Birocratic - Sophisticated Gentleman All copyright material, music, as well as the game/music belongs to their rightful owners of the intellectual property, and falls under fair use. #MegaManZXA #Advent #NoRequestsPlease

Mega Man Maverick Hunter X Review

189236
3843
506
00:22:28
06.04.2018

I know this is a bit unexpected...but we are back for another game in the Mega Man X Series! But...why? The All Inclusive Mega Man X Retrospective ended a while ago...well, this year we are getting the Mega Man Zero series reviews, and I am a bit out of practice, so let’s get back into the swing of things with a Mega Man Video. I suddenly felt the need to play through Mega Man Maverick Hunter X while on my break from YouTube. I looked back on my review of Mega Man X where I called it a Vs video like MGS1. However, MHX got a huge shaft in that review, and many comments had pointed that out. In general that review was pretty mediocre, I decided to calculate how much time in that review was spent on MHX and the answer was...A MINUTE AND 40 SECONDS! So in this bonus episode of the All Inclusive Retrospective, we are correcting the sins of the past by revisiting Mega Man Maverick Hunter X for the PlayStation Portable!

Mega Man X7 Review

350297
5017
1329
00:40:54
28.03.2017

The All Inclusive Mega Man X Retrospective is back! This time with the franchise's first 3D outing, Mega Man X7 for the Playstation 2! The review turned out much longer than I had anticipated but, what can you do? When I start writing about X I just don't want to shut up! However we are in the final stretch of the X Retrospective with only two videos remaining, Stay Tuned!

Mega Man Xtreme 2 Review

95864
1658
187
00:12:23
02.02.2017

Before we move onto Mega Man X6, we must review Mega Man Xtreme 2 for the Game Boy Color! With me I have brought along Frank from Knuckles Channel 3 and Knuckles! (Formerly known as Gaming Tank) Check out his channel! 🤍

Mega Man ZX In-Depth Review - Failed Metroidvania or Hidden Gem?

13095
449
184
00:55:02
30.11.2018

A Mega Man Metroidvania sounds like a match made in heaven. But, some people love it, some people hate it. Is it the next Super Metroid? Is it the next Symphony of the Night? Could it even be the next X7? Let's find out how Inti Creates's debut Metroidvania fares. Frozenith's channel: 🤍 Justin's channel: 🤍 Nick's channel: 🤍

Mega Man X3 Review (SNES/PS1) (ft. J's Reviews) - The Underrated X Game

2614
73
51
00:29:18
28.03.2016

Side Quest Gamer and his friend J join forces once again to review Mega Man X3 and they explain why they feel that it's the most underrated Mega Man game. We also look at the X3 Zero Project mod. J's Reviews: 🤍 J's Let's Plays: 🤍 Follow Me on Twitter: 🤍 Ask Me Anything: 🤍

Why Advance 3 Is the Best 2D Sonic Game

115573
3154
425
00:37:31
13.08.2017

Hello ladies and gentlemen! Welcome to the final episode of the Sonic Advance Retrospective, this time we are reviewing Sonic Advance 3! I've heard just about everything when it comes to this game, some say it is one of worst 2D Sonic games of all time with piss poor level design, some say they just think it's meh, middle of the road, and some say it is actually really good. This is one of the earliest Sonic games I was exposed along side the Mega Collection Plus and Shadow the Hedgehog, so how does it hold up nowadays?

Is the ORIGINAL Mega Man X Collection Still Worth Playing?

48100
2135
281
00:13:43
27.11.2020

Before we get to Sonic 06, I am in the mood to do a quick video on Mega Man! Let's revisit the All Inclusive Mega Man X Retrospective with an in depth look at the Mega Man X Collection for the Playstation 2 and the Nintendo GameCube! Don't Forget to subscribe! 🤍 Follow me on Twitter! 🤍

Mega Man X Legacy Collection 1 + 2 PS4 Review

217414
3847
728
00:18:21
24.07.2018

Similar to the Legacy Collection 2 Review last year, I am back for a day 1 review of the brand new Mega Man X Legacy Collection! I am beyond excited to see one of my favorite franchises back yet again in glorious HD. With the games in hand, how does the Collection fare?

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
J's Reviews Mega Man Zero 3 lacku Audi SQ5 price Благородный Дон Сандро chicken curry recipe easy ци ци гайд 다이어트 serkan y eda LG 스마트폰 역사 big black Kishan Reddy On RRR blocked sewage kurd cars Bigen Van Doorn Geldermalsen подсадки alf brick builder Florida sawmill слушать аудиокниги онлайн бесплатно без регистрации Hazed Killjoy gameplay