F1 2022 Imola GP Meme Review | FERRARI DISASTER

176457
206
8117
27.04.2022
FormulaCringe

FormulaCringe

2705657
37200
61
25.10.2020
SE
Описание видео:

Meme Review on F1 2022 Emilia Romagna Grand Prix held at Autodromo Enzo e Dino Ferrari Plz FOM it took a long time If you liked the video please subscribe. If you would like to support me more you can use Super Thanks feature located next to share button! Thanks! Intro - 0:00 Practices - 0:34 Qualifying - 1:38 Sprint Race - 4:18 Race - 5:55 Hi! I am F1 ( Formula 1) related youtube channel who likes to make videos related to F1. I make meme reviews of races! F1, Formula One, Formula 1, Sports, Sport, Action, GP, Grand Prix, Auto Racing, Motor Racing, Virtual, Grand, Prix, Esports, Leclerc, Russell, Albon, Bottas, VGP, Stream, Live, Virtual GP, F1 Esports, F1 Drivers I'm not the owner of the footage used in this video. Most of the rights are property of Formula One Management (FOM). You can find the original footage and more videos in the Formula 1 social media: WEB➥ 🤍🤍formula1.com YOUTUBE ➥ 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UCB_q... INSTAGRAM ➥ 🤍🤍instagram.com/f1/ TWITTER ➥ 🤍twitter.com/f1 FAIR-USE COPYRIGHT DISCLAIMER -This video has no negative impact on the original works (It would actually be positive for them) -This video is also for teaching purposes. -It is not transformative in nature. -I only used bits and pieces of videos to get the point across where necessary. We make these videos with the intention of educating others in a motivational/inspirational form. We do not own the clips and music we use in most cases. Our understanding is that it is in correlation to Fair Right Use, however given that it is open to interpretation, if any owners of the content clips would like us to remove the video, we have no problem with that and will do so as fast as possible. Please message us on YouTube or Facebook if you have any concerns. We believe these videos are fair use because: They are transformative in a positive sense, we take clips from various sources to help create an atmospheric feeling that will help people in hard situations in their life. We also do not wish to use the heart of any piece of work that would perhaps decrease the market value of the original content, if anything we hope to promote the content so that people can reach out and subsequently increase the market value. Lastly these videos are to educate people in an entertaining fashion. Given these are very short videos, the short parts we use within them act as a catalyst to further reading #F1Memes #F1Meme #emiliaromagnagp

Кадры из видео
F1 2022 Imola GP Meme Review | FERRARI DISASTER
F1 2022 Imola GP Meme Review | FERRARI DISASTER
F1 2022 Imola GP Meme Review | FERRARI DISASTER
F1 2022 Imola GP Meme Review | FERRARI DISASTER
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Andre Silva
2022-08-07 17:39:53

What's the name of the intro song?

Jayla Gaskins
2022-06-13 02:04:49

😂😂😂😂😂

keknutiy99
2022-06-10 12:47:35

How its named my home GP:
Autodromo internazionale Enzo e Dino Ferrari

keknutiy99
2022-06-10 12:44:04

F1 mobile add:
Overtake Gasly 40lvl
Overtake Perez 60lvl
Overtake Alonso 80lvl
Overtake alonso in Monaco 100lvl

Immanuel Wöll
2022-06-08 09:57:47

please never stop making these videos

Jaroslaw Kuna
2022-05-23 19:41:58

qAd5nm00gUo&t=5m51s 5:51 typical Hamilton, seeking attention

AugmentedGravity
2022-05-19 12:52:15

Perfect fart sound on that williams

mixitoad
2022-05-13 21:05:32

Dude please do Miami's Meme Review! Your videos are awesome!

Kuba Bogusz
2022-05-13 07:49:07

qAd5nm00gUo&t=7m25s 7:25 i love this moment

Vidit Jain
2022-05-12 14:39:51

Max was trolling HARD at the post race lmao

stvn
2022-05-09 18:44:29

So much love for the Ferraris, all the nice red flags especially in qualifying

TheModer8ter
2022-05-08 08:51:22

If you simply believe this applies to you, trust Jesus to save you, then you have everlasting life in heaven. Jesus, who was God in the flesh of a man, died for the remission of sin, including yours, was buried, and rose form the dead 3 days later. John 3:16. "For God so loved the world, that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him shall not perish, but have eternal life."

KrakeN __
2022-05-07 13:47:10

qAd5nm00gUo&t=7m20s 7:20 Content for Drive to Survive

Lloyd
2022-05-07 04:19:59

This guy has something against Valtteri

Yash Khanchandani
2022-05-07 00:38:37

qAd5nm00gUo&t=4m33s 4:33 killed me

Nathan Hydra
2022-05-06 20:43:18

Thanks to you I always envision Max’ car blasting Super Max during the race just like how you edited it here, makes this season even more beautiful.

eneA
2022-05-06 17:01:18

That was a very good recap😂

Hector Emmanuel Garza Martinez
2022-05-06 07:12:57

qAd5nm00gUo&t=5m16s 5:16 , qAd5nm00gUo&t=7m06s 7:06 and qAd5nm00gUo&t=7m53s 7:53 the songs where come from?

Bald Bryant
2022-05-06 01:22:08

I got more out of this video than my F1TV subscription.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
人類健康化 Мент на меня газует lenka vlog gregory Shihab Shaheen ฟรายวิน бордюр saciid deni spring run вика блисс raid прокачка お笑い 드릴척 아답터 美国新闻播报 특기병 Aime moi demain like scp побег из тюрьмы 電視 치매예방운동
Похожие видео
11.08.2022
F1 2022 Mid Season Meme Review

F1 2022 Mid Season Meme Review

04.06.2020
F1 Super Max Meme Compilation

F1 Super Max Meme Compilation

01.06.2022
F1 2022 Monaco GP Meme Review | HEAVY RAIN

F1 2022 Monaco GP Meme Review | HEAVY RAIN

04.04.2022
Drive to Survive - Best Memes of Season 4

Drive to Survive - Best Memes of Season 4

26.07.2020
Lewis Hamilton F1 Meme Compilation

Lewis Hamilton F1 Meme Compilation

05.07.2022
F1 2022 British GP Meme Review | SMOOTH OPERATOR

F1 2022 British GP Meme Review | SMOOTH OPERATOR

08.08.2022
F1 2022 Mid Season Meme Review

F1 2022 Mid Season Meme Review

15.09.2021
F1 2021 Dutch GP Meme Review

F1 2021 Dutch GP Meme Review

30.01.2022
F1 2021 Season Meme Recap

F1 2021 Season Meme Recap

27.06.2022
I Built The Worst F1 Track Ever (according to my subscribers)

I Built The Worst F1 Track Ever (according to my subscribers)

15.12.2021
If the Abu Dhabi GP was a Meme

If the Abu Dhabi GP was a Meme

05.08.2022
F1 2022 Hungarian GP Meme Review | FERRARI MASTERPLAN

F1 2022 Hungarian GP Meme Review | FERRARI MASTERPLAN

14.07.2022
F1 22 Dirty Drivers Cause Absolute Carnage (You Laugh You Lose)

F1 22 Dirty Drivers Cause Absolute Carnage (You Laugh You Lose)

07.05.2021
F1 2021 Imola GP Meme Review

F1 2021 Imola GP Meme Review

19.04.2022
F1 2022 Saudi Arabian Grand Prix Meme Review - But If You Laugh You Lose!

F1 2022 Saudi Arabian Grand Prix Meme Review - But If You Laugh You Lose!

26.07.2022
We Held Our Own French GP! (ft. Lachlan)

We Held Our Own French GP! (ft. Lachlan)