Daiwa Black Widow G50 3.5 test curve: Product Review

44516
27
27.05.2017
The Angler Files

The Angler Files

347157
1670
277
17.08.2014
CA
Описание видео:

An honest rod review and casting demo of John's recent upgrade to the 3.5 test curve rods. Discussion of how to adjust when playing a fish and casting over 100 yards. 🤍carpkit.com

Кадры из видео
Daiwa Black Widow G50 3.5 test curve: Product Review
Daiwa Black Widow G50 3.5 test curve: Product Review
Daiwa Black Widow G50 3.5 test curve: Product Review
Daiwa Black Widow G50 3.5 test curve: Product Review
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Nut_Nutt
2021-05-01 14:53:00

What's the difference from 3.5 and 4.5? Is it stiffer? Not familiar with the actions on these rods.

JD G
2021-04-28 14:37:12

With 12ft 3.5z your supposed to hit 200 yards

john
2021-03-04 20:43:10

Thanks for the information, I was considering this rod and I'm fairly new to fishing. I generally fish smaller waters for carp that max out at about 12lb so I'll look at the 3 rather than 3.5 as you advise.

Tama-422
2020-07-12 10:53:30

You will find it much easier to fully compress the rod with a heavier lead, I would be using a 3.5oz at least and even then you still need to blast it to properly load those 3.5lb rods

Rotten*Sludge
2020-04-18 14:24:35

stupid question: what song is that at the KKzFsHl3RTs&t=8m20s 8:20 mark?

Barry Look
2020-02-03 13:33:32

Whats your reel name ? This black reel

elian day fishing
2019-03-20 19:02:40

How would this handle a 4oz lead

Jean Amaya
2018-12-24 04:55:16

Hi. Can I use it for catch catfish?

Vill801
2018-10-18 09:49:09

I decided to order a Nash Scope 10 ft 3.5 test curve carp rod. Will it still be ok to cast with a 3oz weight or do I need to use a 4oz-6oz? Would a 3.5 cast further then a 10ft 3.0 test curve? My setup is 30lb power pro braid and 3oz weight with a shimano ultegra 5500.

Vill801
2018-10-16 06:08:24

Is this the black widow telescopic rod by Daiwa? I want a 12 ft carp rod but does it cast further then a surf rod? Im going to use 20lb braid and 2 or 3 oz weight.

les cooke
2017-08-29 05:54:52

Hi where are you fishing here 👍

Что ищут прямо сейчас
страшный сон jak układać włosy музыкальный дистрибьютор помеха справа евгенбро 油墨菜 dzieci i rodzice ЦЕННОСТЬ busking pzu воронины Insomnia film mv đức phúc fordmac البائع 로블록스 배드워즈 잘하는법 anywhere armaan malik biography Io رد
Похожие видео
26.01.2022
Daiwa Black Widow G50 Carp Rods | Jack Wheeler | Daiwa Carp

Daiwa Black Widow G50 Carp Rods | Jack Wheeler | Daiwa Carp

10.12.2017
11 Best catfishing rods that aren't catfishing rods

11 Best catfishing rods that aren't catfishing rods

28.03.2019
What To Look For When Buying a Fishing Rod and Reel.

What To Look For When Buying a Fishing Rod and Reel.

20.09.2017
A Beginner's Guide to Buying Fishing Gear

A Beginner's Guide to Buying Fishing Gear

14.04.2019
Daiwa Ninja X-Carp 13ft 3.5lib Katran carp casting-2019 Sliven, Bulgaria

Daiwa Ninja X-Carp 13ft 3.5lib Katran carp casting-2019 Sliven, Bulgaria

13.12.2017
Daiwa Black Widow Carp review // Karpfenangeln 2017

Daiwa Black Widow Carp review // Karpfenangeln 2017

29.04.2018
Is it worth it? $60 KastKing Reel VS $200 Shimano Fishing Reel

Is it worth it? $60 KastKing Reel VS $200 Shimano Fishing Reel

26.10.2021
We put these NEW Sensation(al) rods to the test

We put these NEW Sensation(al) rods to the test

06.10.2018
Ogromni Šarani Slomljeni Štapovi i Jagnjetina ( JEZERO ŽABAR )

Ogromni Šarani Slomljeni Štapovi i Jagnjetina ( JEZERO ŽABAR )

04.01.2021
One Minute Monday - Daiwa Black Widow EXT carp rods

One Minute Monday - Daiwa Black Widow EXT carp rods

06.07.2017
Beach Fishing for Sharks and BIG FISH in Outer Banks

Beach Fishing for Sharks and BIG FISH in Outer Banks

25.10.2016
daiwa black widow carp 12` 3lb

daiwa black widow carp 12` 3lb

19.06.2019
Daiwa Black Widow 3 lb 12ft  and Daiwa Crosscast Carp SP 5000LD QD

Daiwa Black Widow 3 lb 12ft and Daiwa Crosscast Carp SP 5000LD QD

14.10.2017
Carp Fishing 2020 How-To: Casting tricks that helped this average caster hit 150yds with ease!

Carp Fishing 2020 How-To: Casting tricks that helped this average caster hit 150yds with ease!

23.05.2018
Salt Water Shore fishing: Why use a Conventional Fishing Reel vs Spinning reel?

Salt Water Shore fishing: Why use a Conventional Fishing Reel vs Spinning reel?

09.10.2020
Pecanje Sarana na Najjeftinije Stapove!

Pecanje Sarana na Najjeftinije Stapove!

04.09.2020
TOP 10 carp RODS under £100

TOP 10 carp RODS under £100